Contact Us

All enquiries through the office on 06 3548845

Please note that we are currently not taking out of zone students.


Principal                        Glenys Murphy
Kauri                               Trish Molloy                     Year 5/6
Matai                               Alex James                        Year 4/5
Totara                             Paula Cutts                        Year 3/4
                                          Jeanine Bilsland
Manuka                          Karen Walker                   Year 2/3
Rimu                                Shane Brown                    Year 2
Pohutukawa                 Bridgit James                     Year 1/2
Rata                                 Juliet Holt                         Year 0/1
Teacher Aides              Claire Lawrence, Kirstin Wilson, Sarah Lee & Tracey Watson (library)
Office                              Julie Macdonald (also some Teacher Aide hours)
Reading Recovery      Paula Cutts



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s